Quantcast

Since December of 2000, Tribute City has networked tribute bands with their fans and music industry professionals

Tribute Bands Listing Resource for Tribute Bands Tribute Bands Listing Resource for Tribute Bands Tribute Bands Listing Resource for Tribute Bands Tribute Bands Listing Resource for Tribute Bands Tribute Bands Listing Resource for Tribute Bands Tribute Bands Listing Resource for Tribute Bands Tribute Bands Listing Resource for Tribute Bands Tribute Bands Listing Resource for Tribute Bands Tribute Bands Listing Resource for Tribute Bands Tribute Bands Listing Resource for Tribute Bands Tribute Bands Listing Resource for Tribute Bands Tribute Bands Listing Resource for Tribute Bands Tribute Bands Listing Resource for Tribute Bands Tribute Bands Listing Resource for Tribute Bands Tribute Bands Listing Resource for Tribute Bands Tribute Bands Listing Resource for Tribute Bands Tribute Bands Listing Resource for Tribute Bands Tribute Bands Listing Resource for Tribute Bands
Tribute Bands Listing Resource for Tribute Bands Tribute Bands Listing Resource for Tribute Bands  
 
ThundHerStruck - The Ultimate All~Girl Tribute to AC/DC!


Have you seen ThundHerStruck - The Ultimate All~Girl Tribute to AC/DC! perform? Show your support and post a review now.

 
Reviewer: Tony V Email: Tovan86440@yahoo.com
Venue: Location: Avi Casino Laughlin Nv Row 1 Seat 21 Date: 2017-08-27
This band ROCKS.. Great show, If you ever have the opportunity to see them, you wont regret it..Tina ..the lead guitar player was utterly AMAZING..This girl from start to finish was all of the stage with unbridled energy..I had a great time watching and listening to this outstanding band
 
Reviewer: jerry Email: jfishing@brainerd.net
Venue: moondance Location: walker mn Date: 2017-07-31
they are the best there is out there I go to see them when ever I can .atleast 10 times now love them
 
Reviewer: bill maffey Email: bmaffey@bell.net
Venue: Moondance Jam Location: Walker Minnesota Date: 2017-07-22
As for someone who goes to Moondance Jam every year, I love it when the girls come back. Their show is full of energy whether they play on the mainstage in the hot sun or in the Saloon at night which is even hotter. And for those who have been there....it gets hot in the sun. The best part of their shows (in my opinion) is that their meet and greets are almost as long as the shows themselves. Rock on Sisters. Hope to see you soon!
 
Reviewer: Jerry Email: jfishing@brainerd.ner
Venue: the park Location: Frtdley mn Date: 2016-08-26
I love to see them they are great in my book.will see them every time I can and they know it love them.have seen them at least a dozen times
 
Reviewer: jerry Email: jfishing
Venue: the park Location: fridley mn Date: 2016-08-26
they are the best ever I would see them when ever I can,but not two nights in a row I almost had to go to Duluth to see I was to tired from Friday to drive up their.i love them all .and they know it
 
Reviewer: patty Email:
Venue: Tribute Fest Location: Duluth, MN Date: 2016-08-31
We sat out in the rain for almost 5 hours waiting to see ThundHerStruck and let me tell you they were well worth the wait! They are utterly AMAZING! I hope they are back at Tribute Fest 2017, Can't wait for the line up to come out!
 
Reviewer: charlie kelly Email: chuckysweet@yahoo.com
Venue: the park Location: Fridley MN Date: 2016-08-28
just the best.
 
Reviewer: Penny Kivi Email: 4carlsons@gmail.com
Venue: Moondance Jam Location: Walker Mn Date: 2016-07-23
Wow!!!! These ladies are amazing!! This was my first time seeing them but certainly not my last! My daughter and I had the greatest time at the show!!! These talented gals put on one hell of a show! Thank you for one of our favorite memories of our Moondance Jam weekend!
 
Reviewer: blaine baird Email: blbaird@paulbunyan.net
Venue: moondance jam Location: walker minnesota Date: 2016-07-23
First time for me and they were/are fantastic. The energy was awesome what a show. Thanks for coming out to Moondance Jam. Made my day....!!!!
 
Reviewer: Curt Nelson Email: gopherboy6@hotmail.com
Venue: Lakes Jam Location: Brainerd Minnesota Date: 2016-06-25
When the rain finally stopped ThundHerStruck lit up the stage with the rock and roll of AC/DC. Not letting a little rain stop them they moved over to the side stage and put on a show that we were talking about for the rest of the day. The fact that they were much closer to the crowd than the main stage would allow just made it that much better! Can't wait to see you at Moondance Jam!
 




Tribute City - The Tribute Bands Complete Resource
Band Listing · Shows · Articles · Faq's · Reviews · Links · Control Panel
About Us · Contact Us · Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2000-2009 Tribute City Inc. All rights reserved.